The mission of KPhA is to advocate and advance the pharmacy profession to improve the health of Kentuckians.

KPhA Board of Directors


2022-2023 KPhA Board of Directors

Cathy Hanna, Chair
Misty Stutz, President
Brooke Hudspeth, President-Elect
Ronnah Alexander, Secretary
Chris Killmeier, Treasurer
Joel Thornbury, Past-President Representative
Kyle Bryan, Speaker of the House
Nicole Barratiere, Vice-Speaker of the House

Lance Mansfield, Director
Emma Sapp, Director
Kyle Harris, Director
Steve Hart, Director 
Lakin Marr, Director
Scotty Reams, Director
Cory Smith, Director
Alan Webb, Director
Steve Sheldon, Director
Lauren Williams, UK College of Pharmacy Student Representative
Jenna Brophy, SUCOPHS Student Representative
Ben Mudd, Executive Director