Congrats to KPhA's Distinguished Award Winners

Thank you to everyone who joined us at the 2022 Ray Wirth Awards Banquet to honor our esteemed colleagues and friends. We doubled our number of attendees from 50 in 2021 to over 100 this year. We are determined to make 2023 even bigger and better. The complete list of winners is below.


Professional Promotion Award: John Fuller

Jan Gould KPhA Meritorious Service Award: Rep. Steve Sheldon

Distinguished Young Pharmacist: Dr. Nathan Hughes

Sponsored by Pharmacist Mutual Insurance Company

Excellence in Innovation: Dr. MeLeigha Milby & Dr. Nelda Eads

Sponsored by Upsher-Smith Laboratories

Distinguished Service Award: Dr. Michele Pinkston KPhA

Technician of the Year: Kylen Davis

KPhA Pharmacist of the Year: Dr. Ben Mudd

KPhA Bowl of Hygeia Award: Donnie Riley  

Sponsored by the APhA Foundation



Upcoming Events